Manage - Search

Brucebase now consists of:

23576 pages.


………or edit the search area below


Results found: 170 for tag(s) "+venue,-files,+newjersey(nj)".

page(title) tags
129 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ 129monmouthstreet info newjersey(nj) redbank usa venue
Addison Park, Aberdeen, NJ aberdeen addisonpark info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Angle Inn Trailer Park, Farmingdale, NJ a angleinn farmingdale info mobilehomepark newjersey(nj) usa venue
Antrim Residence, Red Bank, NJ antrim info michaelantrim newjersey(nj) privateresidence redbank usa venue
Arthur Pryor Bandshell, Asbury Park, NJ a arthurpryorbandshell asburypark info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Auction Coffee House (The), Long Branch, NJ a auctioncoffeehouse help info longbranch newjersey(nj) usa venue
Auditorium, New Brunswick, NJ a auditorium info newbrunswick newjersey(nj) usa venue
BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ bb&tpavilion camden info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Beach, Asbury Park, NJ asburypark b beach info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Beach Pavilion, Jersey Shore, NJ beachpavilion info jerseyshore newjersey(nj) usa venue
Beachcomber (The), Long Branch, NJ b beachcomber help info longbranch newjersey(nj) usa venue
Bishop Dougherty Student Center, South Orange, NJ b bishopdoughertystudentcenter info newjersey(nj) southorange usa venue
Blessed Sacrament Regional School, Margate City, NJ b blessedsacramentalregionalschool info margatecity newjersey(nj) school usa venue
Blue Moon, Freewood Acres, NJ b bluemoon freewoodacres info newjersey(nj) restaurant usa venue
Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, NJ atlanticcitynj b boardwalkhall info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Boss Acres, Holmdel, NJ b bossacres holmdel info newjersey(nj) privateresidence recording studio usa venue
Boxing Gym, New Brunswick, NJ b boxinggym info newbrunswick newjersey(nj) usa venue
Brendan Byrne Arena, East Rutherford, NJ b brendanbyrnearena eastrutherford info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Brighton Bar, Long Branch, NJ b brightonbar info longbranch newjersey(nj) usa venue
Brookdale Community College, Lincroft, NJ b brookdalecommunitycollege college info lincroft newjersey(nj) usa venue
Buckley Funeral Home, Asbury Park, NJ asburypark b bucklyfuneralhome help info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Burlington County College, Pemberton, NJ b burlingtoncountycollege college info newjersey(nj) pemberton usa venue
Cafe Bar (The), Long Branch, NJ c cafebar help info longbranch newjersey(nj) usa venue
Cage (The), Middletown, NJ c cage help info middletown newjersey(nj) usa venue
Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ blackwood c camdencountycollege college info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Camp Arrowhead, Marlboro, NJ c camparrowhead info marlboro newjersey(nj) usa venue
Caprioni Residence, Freehold, NJ caprioni craigcaprioni freehold info newjersey(nj) privateresidence usa venue
Captain's Garter (The), Neptune, NJ c captainsgarter info neptune newjersey(nj) usa venue
Carlton Theater, Red Bank, NJ c carltontheater info newjersey(nj) redbank usa venue
Challenger Eastern Surfboards, Wanamassa, NJ c challengereasternsurfboards info newjersey(nj) usa venue wanamassa
Cheers, Long Branch, NJ c cheers info longbranch newjersey(nj) usa venue
Christian Brothers Academy, Lincroft, NJ c christianbrothersacademy info lincroft newjersey(nj) school usa venue
Classics Cafe, Westwood, NJ c classicscafe info newjersey(nj) usa venue westwood
College Avenue Student Center, New Brunswick, NJ info newbrunswick newjersey(nj) s studentcenter usa venue
College Of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ c college collegeofnewjersey ewing info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Columns (The), Avon, NJ avon c columns info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Continental Airlines Arena, East Rutherford, NJ c continentalairlinesarena eastrutherford info newjersey(nj) usa venue
CURE Insurance Arena, Trenton, NJ c cureinsurancearena info newjersey(nj) trenton usa venue
Deal Park Recreation Center, Deal, NJ d deal help info newjersey(nj) parkrecreationcenter usa venue
Deck House (The), Asbury Park, NJ asburypark d deckhouse info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Diasco Residence, Colts Neck, NJ anthonydiasco coltsneck d diasco info newjersey(nj) pamdiasco privateresidence usa venue
East Freehold Park, Freehold, NJ e eastpark freehold info newjersey(nj) usa venue
East Freehold Showgrounds, Freehold, NJ e eastshowgrounds freehold info newjersey(nj) usa venue
E-Centre, Camden, NJ camden e ecentre info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Fairleigh Dickinson University, Madison, NJ fairleighdickinsonuniversity info madison newjersey(nj) university usa venue
Fairleigh Dickinson University, Rutherford, NJ f fairleighdickinsonuniversity info newjersey(nj) rutherford university usa venue
Fast Lane (The), Asbury Park, NJ asburypark fastlane help info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Fat City, Seaside Heights, NJ f fatcity info newjersey(nj) seasideheights usa venue
Firehouse, Marlboro, NJ f firehouse info marlboro newjersey(nj) restaurant usa venue
Freak Beach, Long Branch, NJ f freakbeach info longbranch newjersey(nj) usa venue
Freewood Acres Fire Dept. Hall, Howell, NJ f firehouse howell info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Garage (Le), Spray Beach, NJ info l legarage newjersey(nj) spraybeach usa venue
Garden Manor, Aberdeen, NJ aberdeen g gardenmanor info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Garden State Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ g gardenstateartscenter holmdel info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Garfield Park, Long Branch, NJ g garfieldpark info longbranch newjersey(nj) usa venue
Glassboro State College, Glassboro, NJ college g glassboro info newjersey(nj) statecollege usa venue
Grant's Cinema III Theater, Red Bank, NJ g grantscinemaiiitheater help info newjersey(nj) redbank usa venue
Green Mermaid (The), Asbury Park, NJ asburypark g greenmermaid info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Hanger (The), Hazlet, NJ h hanger hazlet info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Harris Gardens Firehouse, Union Beach, NJ firehouse h info newjersey(nj) unionbeach usa venue
Hazlet Firehouse, Hazlet, NJ firehouse h hazlet info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Headliner (The), Neptune, NJ headliner info n neptune newjersey(nj) usa venue
Hedgerow Farm, Middletown, NJ h hedgerowfarm info middletown newjersey(nj) usa venue
Hooligans, Long Branch, NJ h hooligans info longbranch newjersey(nj) usa venue
Huddy Park, Highlands, NJ h highlands huddypark info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Hullabaloo, Asbury Park, NJ asburypark h hullabaloo info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Hullabaloo, Freehold, NJ freehold h hullabaloo info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Hullabaloo, Middletown, NJ h hullabaloo info middletown newjersey(nj) usa venue
I.B. Club, Howell, NJ howell i ibclub info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Jail (The), Hillsdale, NJ hillsdale info j jail newjersey(nj) usa venue
Joan And Robert Rechnitz Theater, Red Bank, NJ info j joanandrobertrechnitztheater newjersey(nj) redbank usa venue
Jon Jon's, Wall, NJ info j jonjons newjersey(nj) usa venue wall
Kean College, Union, NJ college info keancollege newjersey(nj) union usa venue
Kean University, Union, NJ info keanuniversity newjersey(nj) union university usa venue
Key Largo, Belmar, NJ belmar info k keylargo newjersey(nj) usa venue
Knights Of Columbus, Freehold, NJ freehold info k knightsofcolumbus newjersey(nj) usa venue
Ledge (The), New Brunswick, NJ info l ledge newbrunswick newjersey(nj) venue
Lincoln Hall Auditorium, Blackwood, NJ blackwood folder info l lincolnhallauditorium newjersey(nj) usa venue
Livingston College, Piscataway, NJ college info l livingstoncollege newjersey(nj) piscataway usa venue
Lock Stock And Barrel, Fair Haven, NJ fairhaven info l lockstockandbarrel newjersey(nj) usa venue
Marion Huber Theater, Red Bank, NJ info m marionhubertheater newjersey(nj) redbank usa venue
Marz American Style, Long Branch, NJ info longbranch m marzamericanstyle newjersey(nj) usa venue
Matawan-Keyport Roller Drome, Matawan, NJ info keyportrollerdrome m matawan newjersey(nj) usa venue
Mattison Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ asburypark info mattisonavenue newjersey(nj) usa venue
Mayo Performing Arts Center, Morristown, NJ info m mayoperformingartscenter morristown mpac newjersey(nj) usa venue
MC Gym, West Long Branch, NJ help info m mcgym newjersey(nj) usa venue westlongbranch
Meadowlands Arena, East Rutherford, NJ eastrutherford info m meadowlandsarena newjersey(nj) usa venue
Middletown Community Center, Middletown, NJ communitycenter info m middletown newjersey(nj) usa venue
Monmouth Arts Center, Red Bank, NJ info m monmouthartscenter newjersey(nj) redbank usa venue
Monmouth College, West Long Branch, NJ college info m monmouthcollege newjersey(nj) usa venue westlongbranch
Monmouth Hills Clubhouse, Rumson, NJ help info m monmouthhillsclubhouse newjersey(nj) rumson usa venue
Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ info m monmouthuniversity newjersey(nj) university usa venue westlongbranch
Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ info m montclair newjersey(nj) stateuniversity university usa venue
Mr. D's, East Paterson, NJ eastpaterson help info m mrds newjersey(nj) usa venue
Mr. Music Inc. Studio, Bricktown, NJ bricktown info m mrmusicincstudio newjersey(nj) recording studio usa venue
National Guard Armory, Long Branch, NJ help info longbranch n nationalguardarmory newjersey(nj) usa venue
New Jersey Performing Arts Center, Newark, NJ info newark newjersey(nj) njpac p performingartscenter usa venue
New Meadowlands Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ eastrutherford info n newjersey(nj) newmeadowlandsstadium usa venue
New Plaza Theater, Linden, NJ info linden n newjersey(nj) newplazatheater usa venue
Newark State College, Union, NJ college info newarkstatecollege newjersey(nj) union usa venue
Ocean County College, Toms River, NJ college info newjersey(nj) o oceancountycollege tomsriver usa venue
Ocean Ice Palace, Bricktown, NJ bricktown info newjersey(nj) o oceanicepalace usa venue
Ocean Side Surf Club, Sea Bright, NJ info newjersey(nj) o ociansidesurfclub seabrigh usa venue
On Broadway, Westwood, NJ info newjersey(nj) o onbroadway usa venue westwood
Paddock Lounge, Long Branch, NJ help info longbranch newjersey(nj) p paddocklounge usa venue
Pandemonium, Wanamassa, NJ info newjersey(nj) p pandemonium usa venue wanamassa
Panzer Gym, Montclair, NJ help info montclair newjersey(nj) p panzergym usa venue
Patriots Theater, Trenton, NJ info newjersey(nj) p patriotstheater trenton usa venue
Patrix, New Brunswick, NJ help info newbrunswick newjersey(nj) p patrix usa venue
Playpen (The), Sayreville, NJ info newjersey(nj) p playpen sayreville usa venue
PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ holmdel info newjersey(nj) p pncbankartscenter usa venue
Princeton University, Princeton, NJ info newjersey(nj) p princeton princetonuniversity university usa venue
Private Estate, Oakland, NJ estate help info newjersey(nj) oakland private usa venue
Reception Hall, Monmouth County, NJ help info monmouthcounty newjersey(nj) r receptionhall usa venue
Recreation Hall, Fort Monmouth, NJ f fortmonmouth help info newjersey(nj) recreationhall usa venue
Red Bank Catholic High School, Red Bank, NJ catholichighschool info newjersey(nj) r redbank school usa venue
Regency Hotel, Lakewood, NJ hotel info lakewood newjersey(nj) r regencyhotel usa venue
Route 35 Drive-In, Hazlet, NJ hazlet info newjersey(nj) r route35drivein usa venue
Rova Farm Function Center, Jackson, NJ help info jackson newjersey(nj) r rovafarmfunctioncenter usa venue
Rowan College At Burlington County, Pemberton, NJ college info newjersey(nj) pemberton r rowancollege usa venue
Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ glassboro info newjersey(nj) r rowanuniversity university usa venue
Royal Manor North, North Brunswick, NJ info newjersey(nj) northbrunswick r royalmanornorth usa venue
Rutgers Gym, New Brunswick, NJ help info newbrunswick newjersey(nj) r rutgersgym usa venue
Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ info newbrunswick newjersey(nj) r rutgersuniversity university usa venue
Satellite Lounge, Cookstown, NJ cookstown info newjersey(nj) s satellitelounge usa venue
School, Rumson, NJ help info newjersey(nj) rumson s school usa venue
Scullville Studios, Egg Harbor Township, NJ eggharbortownship help info newjersey(nj) recording s scullvillestudios studio usa venue
See 'N' Surf Club, Sea Bright, NJ info newjersey(nj) s seabright seensurfclub usa venue
Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ info newjersey(nj) s setonhalluniversity southornage university usa venue
ShopRite Of Freehold, Freehold, NJ freehold info newjersey(nj) s shoprite usa venue
Shorefire Studios, Long Branch, NJ info longbranch newjersey(nj) recording s shorefirestudios studio usa venue
Sonny's Southern Cuisine, Asbury Park, NJ asburypark info newjersey(nj) s sonnyssoutherncuisine usa venue
St. Jerome School, Long Branch, NJ help info longbranch newjersey(nj) s school stjeromeschool usa venue
St. Joseph High School, Metuchen, NJ info metuchen newjersey(nj) s school stjosephhighschool usa venue
St. Joseph's School, Keyport, NJ info keyport newjersey(nj) s school stjosephsschool usa venue
Student Center, Union, NJ help info newjersey(nj) s studentcenter union usa venue
Student Prince (The), Asbury Park, NJ asburypark info newjersey(nj) s studentprince usa venue
Student Union Building, Rutherford, NJ help info newjersey(nj) rutherford s studentunionbuilding usa venue
Sunshine In, Asbury Park, NJ asburypark info newjersey(nj) s sunshinein usa venue
Surf 'N' See Club, Sea Bright, NJ info newjersey(nj) s seabright surfnseeclub usa venue
Susquehanna Bank Center, Camden, NJ camden info newjersey(nj) s susquehannabankcenter usa venue
T-Bird's Cafe, Asbury Park, NJ asburypark info newjersey(nj) t tbirdscafe usa venue
Thrill Hill East, Colts Neck, NJ coltsneck info newjersey(nj) privateresidence recording stonehillstudio t thrillhilleast thrillhillrecording usa venue
Thrill Hill East, Rumson, NJ info newjersey(nj) privateresidence recording rumson studio t thrillhilleast thrillhillrecording usa venue
Thrill Hill, Holmdel, NJ holmdel info newjersey(nj) privateresidence recording studio t thrillhilleast usa venue
Tower Recording Studios, Farmingdale, NJ farmingdale help info newjersey(nj) recording studio t towerrecordingstudios usa venue
Trenton State College, Ewing, NJ college ewing info newjersey(nj) t trentonstatecollege usa venue
Tweeter Center At The Waterfront, Camden, NJ camden e ecentre info newjersey(nj) usa venue
Uncle Al's Erlton Theatre Lounge, Cherry Hill, NJ cherryhill help info newjersey(nj) u unclealserltontheatrelounge usa venue
United Methodist Church Of Red Bank, Red Bank, NJ info newjersey(nj) redbank u unitedmethodistchurch usa venue
Unknown Location, Asbury Park, NJ asburypark help info newjersey(nj) u unknownlocation usa venue
Unknown Location, East Orange, NJ eastorange help info newjersey(nj) u unknownlocation usa venue
Unknown Location, Freehold, NJ freehold help info newjersey(nj) u unknownlocation usa venue
Unknown Location, Howell, NJ help howell info newjersey(nj) u unknownlocation usa venue
Unknown Location, Point Pleasant, NJ help info newjersey(nj) pointpleasant u unknownlocation usa venue
Unknown Location, Sea Bright, NJ help info newjersey(nj) seabright u unknownlocation usa venue
V.F.W. Hall, Freehold, NJ freehold help info newjersey(nj) usa v venue vfwhall
V.F.W. Hall, Middletown, NJ help info middletown newjersey(nj) usa v venue vfwhall
Vinyard Residence, Freehold, NJ freehold info marionvinyard newjersey(nj) privateresidence texvinyard usa v venue vinyard
Waterfront, Asbury Park, NJ asburypark info newjersey(nj) usa venue w waterfront
WBJB Studio, Lincroft, NJ info lincroft newjersey(nj) radio studio usa venue w wbjb
West End Casino, Long Branch, NJ help info longbranch newjersey(nj) usa venue w westendcasino
West End Park, Long Branch, NJ info longbranch newjersey(nj) usa venue w westendpark
West Freehold School, Freehold, NJ freehold help info newjersey(nj) school usa venue w westfreeholdschool
Western Monmouth County Chamber Of Commerce, Freehold, NJ freehold info newjersey(nj) usa venue w westernmonmouthcountychamberofcommerce
William T. Boylan Gymnasium, West Long Branch, NJ boylangymnasium info newjersey(nj) usa venue w westlongbranch
Woodhaven Swim Club, Freehold, NJ info newjersey(nj) usa venue w woodhavenswimclub
Woody's Roadside Tavern, Farmingdale, NJ farmingdale info newjersey(nj) usa venue w woodysroadsidetavern
Xanadu, Asbury Park, NJ asburypark info newjersey(nj) usa venue x xanadu
YMCA, Long Branch, NJ help info longbranch newjersey(nj) usa venue y ymca

Disclaimer | © 1996 - 2020 | Brucebase

icon_facebook.png icon_twitter.png icon_youtube.png
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License